Interim chair of FCA and PSR announced

Regulatory Updates | 09/02/22

HM Treasury has announced that they have started the search for the next Chair of the FCA. While the search for Charles Randell’s permanent successor concludes, Richard Lloyd OBE will act as interim chair of the FCA from 1 June 2022. Aidene Walsh will act as interim chair of the PSR from 1 April 2022.

Source: FCA