CCTA

Please select your membership status

MEMBER NON-MEMBER

Training Booking

please complete all sections of the form

Your place/s will be secured when we have processed this booking and your payment has been confirmed.

OTHER BILLING INFORMATION

DELEGATE REQUIREMENTS

Course Date City
Being Regulated by the FCA Wed 6 Mar 2019 Manchester
The FCA Treating Customers Fairly (TCF) Regime Wed 20 Mar 2019 Manchester
FCA Supervision & Reporting Wed 3 Apr 2019 Manchester
FCA/FOS Complaint Handling, Reporting And Publication Wed 17 Apr 2019 Manchester
Individual Accountability: Extending The Senior Managers And Certification Regime (SM&CR) Wed 1 May 2019 Manchester
Being Regulated by the FCA Wed 15 May 2019 Birmingham
The FCA Treating Customers Fairly (TCF) Regime Wed 29 May 2019 Birmingham
FCA Supervision & Reporting Wed 12 Jun 2019 Birmingham
FCA/FOS Complaint Handling, Reporting And Publication Wed 26 Jun 2019 Birmingham
Individual Accountability: Extending The Senior Managers And Certification Regime (SM&CR) Wed 10 Jul 2019 Birmingham
Add another Delegate

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Before proceeding, you must tick to confirm you have read and accepted:

Please Select Payment Method:

Card Payment
Bacs Payment
Cheque Payment

Net Cost: £0

Discount: £0

Total: £0 (VAT exempt)

anything else?

get in touch & we can help you:

Receive the latest industry news and CCTA publications